Surrounded by Bain

Beverly Rd

Sidewalk around Bain building

Path to Bleachers by the Bain building

What I really enjoyed about the very first photography adventure outside was the amount of freedom. I also enjoyed working with a classmate as we were able to bounce photo ideas off of each other. Finally I enjoyed the camera, which took such beautiful photos, and its ability to capture the world and what I was think in taking the photo.

The biggest challenge with the camera was getting it to focus and highlight the aspects of the image that I wanted it to. Another challenge was figuring out how to access images I just shot and turning on and off the flash. Another challenge of the DSLR camera was getting the right angle.

Next photo shoot I will try to go to different areas of the campus as this photo shoot the only place I went was around the Bain building. Another thing I hope to improve is the amount of photos I take and really try to make the best use of my time with the camera. The final thing I hope to improve on is my understanding of the functions of the camera.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *